Skip to main content
 

Contact

Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Craig Elliott
905.721.8668 ext. 3393
craig.elliott@uoit.ca
Senior Executive Assistant to the CFO Corrina Cowles (Thompson)
905.721.8668 ext. 2426
corrina.cowles@uoit.ca
Finance Support Co-ordinator Jessica Husted
905.721.8668 ext. 6540
jessica.husted@uoit.ca
Manager, Research and Trust Accounting Gil Zulueta
905.721.8668 ext. 6546
gil.zulueta@uoit.ca
Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting Glenda Beja
905.721.8668 ext. 5343
glenda.beja@uoit.ca
Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting Simonette Wood (maternity leave)
905.721.8668 ext. 3417
simonette.wood@uoit.ca
Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting Shahla Gharibi
905.721.8668 ext. 5341
shahla.gharibi@uoit.ca
Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting Cletus Felicien
905.721.8668 ext. 2590
cletus.felicien@uoit.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Viola Shtylla
905.721.8668 ext. 3709
viola.shtylla@uoit.ca

Director, Financial Planning and Reporting Pamela Onsiong
905.721.8668 ext. 2702
pamela.onsiong@uoit.ca
Financial Supervisor, Financial Planning and Reporting Alison Baulk
905.721.8668 ext. 3711
alison.baulk@uoit.ca
Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting Shanaaz Withana
905.721.8668 ext. 2663
shanaaz.withana@uoit.ca
Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting Sylvie Brosseau
905.721.8668 ext. 3711
sylvie.brosseau@uoit.ca
Financial Analyst, Automotive Centre of Excellence Stephanie Walter
905.721.8668 ext. 5302
stephanie.walter@uoit.ca
Manager, Treasury and Finance Operations Kay Ali
905.721.8668 ext. 3009
kay.ali@uot.ca
Treasury Officer Afzal Mohammed
905.721.8668 ext. 3710
afzal.mohammed@uoit.ca
Business Generalist Linda Urie
905.721.8668 ext. 2524
linda.urie@uoit.ca
Accounts Payable Christie Cawker
905.721.8668 ext. 5320
christie.cawker@uoit.ca
Accounts Payable Sonya Winkworth-Chmatil
905.721.8668 ext. 6542
sonya.winkworth-chmatil@uoit.ca
Accounts Receivable - Trade Jeanie Cao
905.721.8668 ext. 6544
jeanie.cao@uoit.ca
Accounts Receivable - Student Leticia Simon
905.721.8668 ext. 6547
leticia.simon@uoit.ca
Payroll Manager Christine White-Yeung
905.721.8668 ext. 5383
christine.white-yeung@uoit.ca
Payroll Specialist Wenyi Wu
905.721.8668 ext. 6549
wenyi.wu@uoit.ca
Payroll Specialist Deanna Cooksey
905.721.8668 ext. 6541
deanna.cooksey@uot.ca
Senior Manager, Finance and Business Systems Sheree Hendricks
905.721.8668 ext. 6559
sheree.hendricks@uoit.ca
Manager, Procurement Kevin Jones
905.721.8668 ext. 2251
kevin.jones@dc-uoit.ca
Back to top